具有超聲波封尾功能的半自動灌裝設備

超聲波灌裝封口機基本參數

壓縮的空氣壓力:0.4-0.6MPA 消耗量:0.3M3/MIN
工作範圍A型:5-15ML B型:10-75ML C型:20-150ML D型:50-300ML E型:100-500ML F型:200-1000ML
生產能力10-80次/分鐘
灌裝精度誤差<2%
桌子可調節高度100MM
油箱容量20L、30L、40L、50L
灌裝容器直徑根據物料粘度和填充量設置

*注:以上參數僅供參考。
機器不斷升級參數可能會造成實際差異,敬請諒解。

描述

超聲波封口機軟管灌裝設備與超聲波封口相連,熔化所需的熱量僅在熱塑性密封層內部產生。為了將振動局部轉換為摩擦熱,砧座或超聲焊極的輪廓大多是線性的,包括半徑或小平台。這些配置文件確保能量輸入的集中,因此密封時間在 100 到 200 毫秒之間。使用超聲波密封時,熱量是在薄膜內部產生的,而不是像熱密封那樣來自外部的熱量輸入。與包裝材料直接接觸的工具(焊頭和砧座)在整個焊接過程中保持低溫。支撐層幾乎保持冷態,在能量輸入終止後,由於支撐層和密封層之間的溫差,熱量更快地散發到外部,從而顯著提高了耐熱粘性。

超聲波密封特別適用於:

  • 熱塑性薄膜(袋和袋) 管、托盤和杯子
  • 試管、托盤和杯子
  • 帶有熱塑性塗層的紙板包裝
  • 薄膜/過濾材料上的閥門和通風口
  • 塗層紙板包裝/薄膜上的螺帽

在為塑料管選擇管填充設備時,了解可用的各種類型的管密封選項非常重要。管材灌裝機配備熱風密封、超聲波密封、脈衝密封或熱顎密封選項。將擠壓管的類型與正確的管密封設備相匹配對於確保強大、專業的管密封非常重要。每種管材料的行為不同,因此適用於單層聚乙烯化妝品管的材料可能不適用於多層 COEX 管。根據給定產品的行業,例如化妝品管、個人護理管、藥品管或家用和工業管,選擇正確的管填充和密封設備可能具有挑戰性。讓我們來看看目前在管包裝行業中最流行的兩種選擇。

熱風管封口機

最流行的管密封機械選項是熱空氣管密封。通過該系統,熱空氣產生並吹入塑料或層壓管的開口端。這種加熱的空氣穿透塑料管壁,加熱材料足以使其柔軟和柔韌。一組管子密封鉗然後捲曲軟化的塑料以將開口端焊接封閉。這種管密封技術的主要優點是它的速度。另一個優點是熱風封口機適用於最大範圍的層壓或塑料管。無論管材是 LDPE、MDPE、HDPE、PP、單層還是多層有或沒有 EVOH 阻隔保護,熱風管密封都應該起作用。然而,一個缺點是需要特定的熱空氣噴嘴,該噴嘴的尺寸與填充和密封的每個直徑的管子相匹配。這將增加管道運行所需的更換零件的成本。然而,當考慮到更高產量的生產運行規模時,格式零件的成本是最低的。如果生產運行尺寸大於 20,000 根管子,我們推薦這種類型的管子填充器。

超聲波封管機

超聲波管密封是當今包裝行業的另一種流行選擇。使用超聲波的獨立管封口機在小體積管運行中很受歡迎。管子灌裝機械也可以用超聲波管子密封系統進行改造,作為熱空氣密封的替代品。通過超聲波管密封,塑料管和層壓管通過超聲波密封喇叭的高頻振動進行密封。這種高頻振動在管壁上產生強烈的熱量,導致聚乙烯管塑料軟化。塑料管的開口端在密封角和匹配的密封砧的壓力下保持閉合,從而形成牢固的焊縫。使用超聲波技術密封管的優點是易於使用,不需要定制尺寸的零件,並且能夠密封密封區域中的產品污染,例如在用產品過度填充管時發生的情況。然而,與熱空氣密封相比,缺點是管密封速度較低。就我們的超聲波封口機而言,基本信息如下:

塑料複合軟管灌裝封尾機採用不銹鋼材質,通過按鍵控制工作流程:人工管、自動旋轉、定量灌裝、自動切斷、加熱封口、切斷尾部、成品出口。

所有工作採用全油缸行程控制,灌裝量調節方便,灌裝速度可調。

適用於各種塑料及復合軟管的灌裝、封口、日期打印、剪尾。封口整齊美觀,封口牢固,精度高,穩定性好。

超聲波密封的工作原理

超聲波封管機設計用於安裝在幾乎所有類型的灌裝機上。隨著管子被推進到超聲波管子密封站,一個開關關閉以啟動焊接週期。空氣被引導到氣缸中,以將焊接砧和超聲波喇叭推向管的中心線。
管子關閉到預設的間隙並保持以應用聲能。
超聲波電源採用 50/60 Hz 電能並通過功率振盪器將其轉換為每秒 30,000 個週期。
這種高頻電能被應用於將電流轉換為高頻機械振動的轉換器。
聲波能量使喇叭以每秒 30,000 次的頻率在管端振動。
強烈的振動會分散密封區域的任何污染物並產生熱量來粘合材料。
然後停止能量,管子保持關閉一小段時間(通常為 0.05 至 0.150 秒)。
然後管子進入灌裝線上的下一個站點。通常循環時間範圍為每分鐘 45 到 80 個單位,具體取決於管徑和材料。

臥式灌裝超聲波管灌裝封口機的產品特點

  • 本機可用於防爆機組。
  • 主要用於水、油、乳液、膏狀物料的定量灌裝。根據灌裝需要,可調節工作檯面升降。
  • 灌裝量5-1000ML,分為A、B、C、D、E、F六大系列。
  • 進料方式:普通重力/自動吸料式任選其一。
  • 控制:氣動控制

半自動管灌裝封口機的工作場所

1. 實驗室
2. 連續加工線的工業生產作業

分享

Semi automatic tube filler equipment with ultrasonic tails sealing function

Basic parameters of tubes filling sealing machine ultrasonic

Compressed airPressure: 0.4-0.6MPA Consumption: 0.3M3/MIN
Scope of workA type :5-15ML    B type :10-75ML    C-type :20-150ML D-type :50-300ML E-type :100-500ML  F type :200-1000ML
Production capacity10-80 times / min
Filling accuracy error<2%
Table adjustable height100MM
Tank Capacity20L, 30L, 40L, 50L
Filling the container diameteraccording to the material viscosity and filling volume set

*Note: The above parameters for reference only.
The machine constantly upgrades parameters may cause the actual discrepancies, please understand.

Description

The Ultrasonic sealing machine tubes filling equipment is linked with ultrasonic sealing, the heat required for melting is only generated inside the thermoplastic sealing layer. For localized conversion of vibrations to friction heat, the anvil or sonotrode profiles are mostly linear and include radii or small plateaus. These profiles ensure focusing of the energy input and therefore short sealing times between 100 and 200 milliseconds. With ultrasonic sealing heat is generated at the inside of the film, not by heat input from the outside as is the case with heat sealing, for example. The tools (sonotrode and anvil) that come into direct contact with the packaging material, remain cold during the entire weld process. The support layer remains almost cold and upon termination of energy input, the heat dissipates faster to the outside due to the temperature difference between the support layer and the sealing layer so that the hot-tack resistance is significantly higher.

Ultrasonic sealing is particularly well suited for:

  • Thermoplastic films (pouches and bags) Tubes, trays, and cups
  • Tubes, trays, and cups
  • Cardboard packaging with thermoplastic coating
  • Valves and vents on films / filter materials
  • Screw caps on coated cardboard packaging / films

When choosing tube filling equipment for plastic tubes, it is very important to understand the various types of tube sealing options available. Tube filling machinery comes with hot-air sealing, ultrasonic sealing, impulse sealing or hot-jaw sealing options. Matching the type of squeeze tube with the correct tube sealing equipment is very important to ensure strong, professional tube seals. Each tube material behaves differently so what works well for a mono layer polyethylene cosmetic tube, may not work so well with a multi-layer COEX tube. Depending on the industry for a given product, such as cosmetic tubes, personal care tubes, pharmaceutical tubes, or household & industrial tubes, choosing the correct tube filling & sealing equipment can be challenging. Lets take a look at the two most popular options currently used in the tube packaging industry today.

Hot Air Tube Sealers

The most popular tube sealing machinery option is hot-air tube sealing. With this system hot air is generated and blown into the open end of the plastic or laminate tube. This heated air penetrates the plastic tube wall heating the material enough to make it soft and pliable. A set of tube sealing jaws then crimps the softened plastic to weld the open end closed. The primary advantage of this tube sealing technology is it’s speed. Another advantage is hot air sealers work with the largest range of laminate or plastic tubes. Whether the tube material is LDPE, MDPE, HDPE, PP, Mono layer or multi-layer with or without EVOH barrier protection, hot air tube sealing should work. A disadvantage however is the need for specific hot air nozzles sized to each diameter tube that is filled and sealed. This will add to the cost of change parts needed for the tube run. The cost of format parts are minimal however when factored over the production run size at higher throughput. We recommend this style of tube filler if the production run sizes are greater than 20,000 tubes.

Ultrasonic Tube Sealers

Ultrasonic tube sealing is another popular option found in the packaging industry today. Standalone tube sealers using ultrasonics are popular for small volume tube runs. Tube filling machinery can also be retrofitted with ultrasonic tube sealing systems as an alternative to hot air sealing. With ultrasonic tube sealing, plastic and laminate tubes are sealed by high frequency vibration of an ultrasonic sealing horn. This high frequency vibration generates intense heat at the tube wall which causes the polyethylene tube plastic to soften. The open end of the plastic tube is held closed under pressure from the sealing horn and matching sealing anvil, thus forming a strong weld. Advantages of sealing tubes with ultrasonic technology are the ease of use, no need for custom-made size parts, and ability to seal through product contamination in the seal area such as happens when overfilling a tube with product. The disadvantage however is lower tube sealing speed compared to hot-air sealing. As far as our ultrasonic sealing machine is concerned, the basic information given as below:

Plastic composite hose filling and sealing machine made of stainless steel, using the buttons to control the work process: artificial tubes, automatic rotary, quantitative filling, automatically cut off, heating sealing, cut tail, finished exit.

All work using the full cylinder stroke control, easy to adjust filling volume, the filling speed can be adjusted.

It applies to all kinds of plastics and composite hose filling, sealing, date printing, cut tail. Sealing neat appearance, sealing strong, high accuracy, good stability.

How ultrasonic sealing works

The ultrasonic tube sealer is designed to be mounted onto virtually all styles of filling machines. As the tube is advanced to the ultrasonic tube sealing station, a switch closes to initiate the weld cycle. Air is directed into cylinders to advance the weld anvil and ultrasonic horn towards the center line of the tube.
The tube is closed to a preset gap and held for the applica-tion of sonic energy.
An ultrasonic power supply takes the 50/60 Hz electrical energy and converts it to 30,000 cycles per second thorough a power oscillator.
This high frequency electrical energy is applied to the convertor which transforms the electrical current to high frequency mechanical vibrations.
The sonic energy causes the horn to vibrate against the tube end at 30,000 cycles per second.
The intense vibration disperses any contamination from the seal area and generates heat to bond the material.
The energy is then stopped and the tube is held closed for a brief time (typically .05 to .150 seconds).
Then the tube goes to the next station on the filling line. Typically cycle times range from 45 to 80 units per minute, depending on tube diameter and material.

Product Features from horizontal filling ultrasonic tubes filling sealing machine

  • The machine can be used for explosion-proof units.
  • Mainly used for quantitative filling of water, oil, lotion, paste-like material. According filling needs, adjustable work surface lift.
  • Filling volume 5-1000ML, Divided into six series :A, B, C, D, E, F.
  • Feeding mode: Normal Gravity / automatic suction type Choose one.
  • Control: pneumatic control

Workplace for tubes filling sealing machine semi automatic

1. Laboratory
2. Industrial production operations with continuous processing line

Share